For queries related to the organization of the Symposium and sponsorship opportunities


George Gotsadze

Executive Director, Health Systems Global

Email: g.gotsadze@curatio.com

For queries related to the program, abstract submissions, and logistics in Canada


Sarah Brown

Conference Manager, Canadian Society for International Health

Email: sbrown@csih.org

For queries related to exhibitor or marketplace information


Jeannine Richard

Canadian Society for International Health

Email: jrichard@csih.org

For queries related to registration or visa inquiries


Glenda Freeman

Registration Manager, Sea to Sky Meeting Management

Email: glenda@seatoskymeetings.com

For Canadian media queries


Marg Buchanan

Canadian Society for International Health

Email: mbuchanan@csih.org

For international media queries


Vivienne Benson

Communications, Health Systems Global

Email: v.benson@ids.ac.uk